480-559-8670 - obc@uscad.com

Learn how to create smart, dynamic PDFs to help manage documentation throughout the lifecycle of a project. Discover techniques for connecting project files using a variety of Revu’s automation tools to make important info and files more accessible.

March 29, 2019 at 2pm CST/1pm MST/12pm PST
2 hours | $99 per student

Easy to follow instructor-led training

Harness one the the most powerful functions of Bluebeam Revu 

Q&A Session to follow class

Bluebeam Training in bite-sized chunks for maximum retention

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

About your Instructor

Troy DeGroot – Bluebeam Certified Instructor (BCI) based in U.S. CAD’s Minneapolis office
Over 23 years of AEC industry experience having worked with hundreds of organizations on software customization, implementation, and training
Prior experience as a BIM Manager for a large multi-discipline engineering firm
Burger Lover

Contact information:
LinkedIn Troy DeGroot
email Troy.degroot@uscad.com
Twitter @BluebeamBurgers
YouTube Bluebeam And Burgers

Bluebeam Revu delivers enhanced PDF-based takeoff and workflow automation tools that span the entire project lifecycle and maximize workflow efficiency. As a Bluebeam Platinum Partner, Orange Blade Consultants - a U.S. CAD Company offers several online training courses to help AEC teams get the most out of Bluebeam Revu. Our Bluebeam Certified Instructors teach you to be more efficient in both typical and specialized workflows.

Contact bluebeam@uscad.com to get started.